Skip to content

Contact SooToday.com

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 7

News Room

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1120

Donna Hopper, Community Editor
donna@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1114

Carol Martin, Nights & Weekends Editor
carol@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1113

David Helwig, Reporter
helwig@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1150

Darren Taylor, Reporter
darren@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1116

James Hopkin, Reporter
james@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1151

Brad Coccimiglio, Reporter
brad@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1117

Drew Armstrong, Video Journalist / Producer
drew@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 option 1139

Zack Trunzo, Video Journalist / Producer
zack@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1202

Riley Smith, Assistant Editor
riley@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1175

Zaafina Naqvi, Assistant Editor
zaafina@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1201

Megan Pounder, Assistant Editor
megan@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1196

Kylee Garson, Content Administrator
kylee@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 1152

Advertising

Nelda Rimmer, Sales Manager
nelda@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1148

Rob Speers, Account Manager
rob@sootoday.com
705-759-3266 ext. 1131

Stan Trecroce, Account Manager
stan@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 ext. 1130


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


SooToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@sootoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.